Hello, I'm Steve!

Hello a little bit about us. We have 2 children, a 5 year old son and a 3 year old daughter. Both kids are in school most of the day. We would need someone available from 700 am to 630 pm Monday through Friday We are looking for someone to get them ready in the morning and get them off to school. Then in the afternoon to get them home and interact with them. What we’re looking for is someone who can watch the children and ensure their safety but also be engaging with them. Someone who truly loves children, who will read to them, play with them, and take them to the park. Essentially someone who would treat our children like their own! If this sounds like the right job for you, we’d love to hear from you.

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
2


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
21 times

Activities

Member since
February 2019
Last activity

Steve provided

Email address

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Brooklyn, Kings, New York
Loading...

Share this profile

$13.48/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$13.48/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.