Hello, I'm Connie!

Hey! My name is Connie and I'm looking for someone to look after my 6 year old son, Carter. He is a very sweet, funny, and independent little man who will have you knowing all the super heroes and villains by the end of the first day! My Boyfriend and I are both full time working parents who would only need a sitter for Monday-Wednesday. The only issue would be the start time: 6 AM ...this rreason is because I work at a surgical center and my boyfriend works in the city. It would be 8 hr days for 3 days. I get home fairly early...earliest 1pm latest would be 3pm. All I would need is someone to stay with my son, possibly take him To the park and keep him active. I will have meals for him prepared for lunch and by that time I would be home. He is still in remote learning til June, but during the summer it's free range to do anything you would want to do. My pay offer would be 12-15/ hr; willing to negotiate based on credentials. I do hope to hear from you!

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
1

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
4 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
April 2021
Last activity

Connie provided

Email address
Google account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in West New York, Hudson, New Jersey
Loading...

Share this profile

$12.50/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$12.50/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits


Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.