Different than with references, you can only leave reviews for users you have exchanged messages with through the Babysits messaging system. To leave a review for another user, you will need to go to your inbox. You will see a review-button if you have contacted the user. When you click on the review-button, you will be redirected to the review page. You may choose to write a review anonymously.
If you leave a review first, we will let the other user know that you have left one. During the first 14 days, the other user will not see it until he or she leaves a review for you (so don’t hesitate to be completely honest!).
The other user gets 14 days to leave a review in return. We will post both reviews once the other user left a review or after 14 days.