We're a family of 6 total. Mommy, dad, 4 boys ages 23(he's in college), 11,6, and 3, so there is always fun times at our house. We are very outgoing, love to dance, cook, hike and pretend. Currently looking for someone to watch the 11 and 6yo did toa family emergency that has me traveling to NC for a week or more and I will need someone to sit with them til while dad's at work from 730a-530p. Will also need to get the 11yo off the bus m-th.(this week only, due to camp) We do have a cat that is very friendly.


Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Gradeschooler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Columbia, Richland County, South Carolina
Loading...

Shelina provided

Email address
Facebook account
1122 Friends

Activities

Member since
July 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Columbia


$14.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$14.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in