Hello, I'm Athena!

My name is Athena and I am a 16-year-old female who loves working with children! I have experience with newborns, toddlers, and children up to age 12. I am an honor student in my sophomore year of high school. When I graduate high school I would like to go to college and continue working as a nanny. I am an active person who loves moving around and have been in competitive dance for 5 years. Other activities I enjoy are writing, photography, and video editing. I have been type one diabetic for 6 years and am open and comfortable with working with diabetics. Along with diabetes, I have experience with kids who have autism, epilepsy, and PTSD. I have transportation and am flexible with on-call sitting. I am available after school hours starting in the middle of March 2019 and something full time the following summer. During the school year I am available 5-10pm weekdays and 6am-11pm weekends. In the summer my availability will change to 6am-11pm any day/s. Message me if you have any questions or if you're interested!


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Cleaning
  • First aid
  • Baking
  • Arts and crafts
  • Music
  • Laundry
  • Cooking
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • In High School

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 16
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

$11.00/hr

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny Saint Augusta
Province / region Stearns, Minnesota

On the map