A young friendly family looking for a nanny / babysitter for a 2 year old boy. At the beginning you will likely be augmenting / helping existing caregivers and following their directions. Both parents work at home. You can start immediately. We likely need help for ~2 hours per day daily starting 11 AM on most days. We are willing to increase hours to ~3-4 hours per day (starting at either 8 or 9 AM) going forward if everything goes well. Examples of help needed: walking with with the child outside (playground), keeping an eye on the child, helping him put on / off his close when needed, lifting the child to put him in his high chair or car seat, playing with the child, walking outside, teaching the child new words, reading for the child. Willing to consider live-in / au pair options. Past experience in childcare is preferred. Thank you!


Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Nanny • Babysitter • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
1 time
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian


Alex provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
December 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
71%
Average response time
1 day
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Waterloo


CA$16.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CA$16.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in