Hello, I'm Hazel!

Serious Inquiries Only! Hello Guys! My name is Hazel. I'm looking for a Nanny with a full open availability. I'm willing to pay the right person. The people I've reached out to have gave me the run around. You can get paid either weekly or bi-weekly remember this is full time position. My schedule is put out every 2 weeks and willing to accommodate your needs as possible. We value family time and trust. Kids are very passionate there time spent with friends and family. The activities they enjoy playing outside and my oldest loves to draw. Kids needing to be more responsible and self significant. Traits that are important being able to de-escalate the kids and there triggers and fighting. Have to have a lot of patience. As far as parking I have a drive way and plenty of room in front of my house. I have one small dog her name is Bella she is a Jack Russell mix and she is very sweet.

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
1 time
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
May 2021
Last activity

Hazel provided

Email address

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Waco, McLennan, Texas
Loading...

Share this profile

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits


Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.