Hello, I'm Hannah!

Hi, my name is Hannah and I'm pretty desperate to find someone qualified but affordable enough to watch my child 5 days a week Mon- Friday for 8 hours each day. At the moment I'm not able to go to work because I've had problems finding someone who can keep up with his high energy. So I would only be able to pay on a weekly basis every Friday. I'm willing to pay up to $150 a week. I can be a little flexible and we can discuss the details if you feel that you need a little more than that to watch my son. He's 3years old and he needs someone who is willing to give him a lot of attention and love. He's a fun little ball of energy and will always make you smile. Highly intelligent and perceptive, attention to details is his specialty. He'll charm you with his sweet personality and keep you entertained for hours.

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
1

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
November 2020
Last activity

Hannah provided

Email address
Facebook account
420 Friends
Google account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Sparks, Washoe County, Nevada
Loading...

Share this profile

$7.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$7.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.