Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hola! me llamo Romina y soy trabajadora social. Somos una pequeña familia de 3 súper tranquilos y relajados. Buscamos a una persona confiable y comprometida para que pueda cuidar a nuestra pequeña de 1 año 10 meses algunos días de la semana.


Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
81 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

1 Review

An error occurred. Please try again later.

Romina es muy acogedora, es un gusto ir. Florencia es una bebé maravillosa, tiene súper buen carácter, siempre atenta al entorno, y le gusta

An error occurred. Please try again later.

February 2023

March 2021

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Romina provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 76
Google account

Activities

Member since
March 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile



CLP 5,000/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CLP 5,000/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up