Hello, I'm Nicole!

Both my husband and I work during the day he gets out at 2:30 I get out at 5. We have a & 4 year-old boy 3year-old girl and a 5-month-old baby girl. I am going back to work on the 3rd of december. We are looking for someone long term and is willing to give us a weekly rate rather than a hourly rate. The schedule will be 3 days a week sometimes 4. My hours for sork are 8:30-5 so I will have to leave my house around 8. The older two are very energetic but are good kids and will sit during movies or play with their leapfrog tablet. The baby still sleeps a lot during the day and drinks about 4 oz every feeding. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter, 2-year-old daughter, and 3-year-old son.

Sign up to contact parents in San Dimas (It's free).


Number of children
3

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
No preference
Favorited
3 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
November 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
40%
Average response time
5 hours

Nicole provided

Email address
Facebook account
825 Friends

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in San Dimas, Los Angeles, California
Loading...

Share this profile

$5.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$5.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.