I am in search of a reliable child caregiver for two school aged kids. It would be a few hours due the weekend. Also during some school closing days. May need some assistance with prepping food. This position would start mid Sept but if you are flexible before then that would be great!

Characteristics of the children:
  • Creative
  • Playful
  • Affectionate

Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler
Children with special needs
Ashley is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • English
Favorited
5 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Newark, Essex, New Jersey
Loading...

Ashley provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
April 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Newark


$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up