Hello my name is Savanna and I have a two-year-old daughter named Anaya. I am looking for somebody that can watch her in the evenings until midnight or maybe a little bit after on certain days. Some days are a little unexpected or unplanned so I was hoping this wouldn’t be an issue. I understand everybody has a life and things to do so I will try to inform you as soon as I find out about work. I need someone caring and loving and reliable but also respectful. I do have a dog and he’s a bigger dog he’s a German Shepherd but he’s a big lover and we will talk more about him I hope you’re OkY with dogs. I don’t expect you to clean just clean up after yourself I will mow more than likely need you to prepare a meal for Aniyah for dinner time and then play with her a little bit or let her play read to her and then put her to sleep after a bath every other night so I will let you know if it’s bath night. I am looking for someone if we are fit that could potentially watch her for after 3 to 4 times a for taking the time to read this and I hope we are a great fit!


Number of children
1

For your safety and protection, only pay and communicate through Babysits. Learn more

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
3 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Savannah provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
April 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around New Franklin (Ohio)

$20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in