Hello, I'm K!

Hey my name is Chrissy and I am looking for an occasional babysitter to watch my 9 year old daughter Kayla overnight. It would usually be on a Friday or Saturday night and might not be a ton of notice ahead of time. She is really low maintenance and takes care of herself but I dont want to leave her home alone for the entire night at her age so I want someone to be there. Would prefer if I could drop her off at your place but you could stay at ours if thats the only thing that works for you. Its a huge mess though sorry. Please let me know if you'd be able to handle this and are interested!! Sigs fiv one nein nein ate for for oh sigs.

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
1


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Favorited
14 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
October 2020
Last activity

K provided

Email address
Google account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Minneapolis, Hennepin, Minnesota
Loading...

Share this profile

$10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.