hi my name is priscilla. i am looking for a babysitter 15-21 years of age. my daughter is 9 yrs old but VERY independent. i just need someone to manage her time, help with homework (she usually does not require help since she has tutoring). make her a little lunch, she likes to play little house etc on the porch, maybe go for a walk around the block for some fresh air. we have a dog but she is kind/playful not aggressive at all and stays in the back which if your uncomfortable i also have a large kennel to keep her in. I just want you to be comfortable, hang out, your welcome to food in the house as well. also i have my 70 year old grandmother in the home, she is very capable, needs no care at all. i am only trying to lessen her load as far as child care during the day so she can relax. everyone has their own room, clean home, non smoking home, no animals inside. your free to relax anywhere you find comfortable. if this sounds like your type of vibe and position please contact me. thank you id like mon/tues/wed/thurs (flexible hours (2/3pm-6/7pm) im open (also your welcome to do homework/school work etc if you need to, i have laptop you can use if you need that also. you do not need a car because i do not need you to run errands or anything. no weekends (friday, saturday sunday off)


Number of children
1

For your safety and protection, only pay and communicate through Babysits. Learn more

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
3 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Priscilla provided

Email address
Google account

Activities

Member since
August 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California
Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Los Angeles


$11.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$11.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in