Hello, I'm Victoria!

Hi, we are both remote working parents looking to find a local to be a friend with our lonely 1 year old. We tried daycare but he wasn't happy without us so we wanted to introduce to him a new friend/caretaker. I threw some dates down but any day is fine really, up to you. I'd like for him to get familiar with you for at least a couple of times a week. Time is flexible too. We would be at home most of the time too working, chores, etc. You would just play with the baby, help feed him, try to get him out of our hair when we are working or have to run errands. Thanks in advance! We are vaccinated.

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
1


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
No preference
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Japanese
  • Chinese

Activities

Member since
May 2021
Last activity

Victoria provided

Email address
Facebook account
550 Friends

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Loading...

Share this profile

$8.50/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$8.50/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.