Hello, I'm Brianna!

Hello potential candidates. I am currently looking for a babysitter for my 2 month old and 14 month old. My 2 month old is a boy named Messiah and my 14 month old is a girl named Trinity. These 2 little humans mean the world to me and i need to find the right caring and loving person to care for them while i go back to work. My baby girl is very active so keeping up with her is a plus. Playing with them, entertaining them, reading to them, changing their diapers, feeding them, light cleaning such as bottle cleaning and picking up after Trinity is also a major plus. Must be willing to teach Trinity her ABC's, counting, and how to write her name. She's so advanced at such an early age. I need someone who is reliable, fast-paced, upbeat and attentive. Also, you MUST have your own transportation. Previous childcare experience and references, CPR certified is required. pay depend on experience and is also negotiated. I'm very cautious about covid-19. The ONE BIGGEST RULE is that you are to stay home from the hours you are watching my kids. i don't want them going outside or leaving the house at any time. This is my first time going back to work in almost 2 years. I have separation anxiety and a hard time trusting people so picking up every phone call when i call is required. The hours will be Monday- Friday from 8am-6:00pm. I will be home no later than. 6:30. I start work at 9am but you MUST be here no later than 7:30. I am not responsible for anything trinity breaks! She's a busy body. Must be able to start Monday coming up.

Sign up to contact parents in Clarkston (Georgia) (It's free).


Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Favorited
4 times
Languages we speak
  • English
Special family characteristics
  • Creative family
  • Musical family
  • Sporty family

Activities

Member since
September 2020
Last activity

Brianna provided

Email address



Location

Babysitting job in Clarkston (Georgia), DeKalb County, Georgia

Share this profile

$150.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$150.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting