Hello, I'm Yulisa!

Hi my name is yulisa I have a 5 year old daughter well behaved & a 5 month old baby . The baby it is a bit more work she’s gotten use to being with me and just wants me to be playing with her but I feel like once we start changing thing’s up she’ll get use to it , nobody has babysat her since she was born that’s the reason I feel she is like that . But I would like to starting working now my husband works as well I just need to get back to work and I need to find someone sweet patient and trustworthy with my girls . Someone that actually like this job .

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
2

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
1 time
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Spanish

Activities

Member since
April 2021
Last activity

Yulisa provided

Email address
Google account

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Chicago, Cook, Illinois
Loading...

Share this profile

$13.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$13.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.