Hi my husband and I are looking for a babysitter to watch our three year old and 8 month old while I work from home. I need someone three days a week Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8am-4:00pm. I will be in the home in another room while you watch the kids. The main thing is to keep them busy while I work. Our son usually naps twice a day and our daughter naps once throughout the day. If you love kids, enjoy arts and crafts, can prepare simple meals then send me your experience. We will be doing FaceTime interviews before meeting in person. The weekly pay is $300


Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Preschooler

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
Favorited
2 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina
Loading...

Ashley provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
March 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Charlotte


$10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in