Hello, I'm Tabitha!

My name is Tabitha. We just recently moved to West Virginia from Ohio. We have two boys ages 3 and 4. We're currently looking for a sitter that is reliable for after school care and occasional Saturday nights (maybe once a month). Our boys are fun loving, cuddle babies. Our 3 yr old is a fully functional non-verbal autistic, but he communicates very well in so many other ways. He has sensory needs (if he doesn't like the way something feels in his hands or a food texture in his mouth he will throw it away from him). He also wants/needs his shoes on almost all the time. Our 4 yr old has a latex allergy. He is also almost fully potty trained, few accidents but not many. He likes video games, but we limit them. They both like to be big helpers and are very persistent. Our 4 yr old is extremely helpful especially with his little brother. They are amazing, great, loving kids who want to be just that, kids with someone to watch over them and not afraid to get on their level and have fun with them.

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
2


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
October 2020
Last activity

Tabitha provided

Email address

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Loading...

Share this profile

$11.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$11.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.