Hello, we're looking for a caring and patient person to provide Part Time and occasional babysitting services to our 2 well behaved girls (3 and 5 years). Must be able to provide the services at our house. You must be flexible with your availability (able to work weekdays and weekends). You would work once every fourth day (example: work Monday, work Friday, work Tuesday, work Saturday etc.). On weekdays our 5 year old will be at school so you would only be watching our 3 year old. At minimum we require the shifts to start at 5am and finish at 8am, but we'd prefer the finish times to be around noon or a little after (negotiable based on what you prefer). The later you want to work the more sleep we get. The kids won’t usually wake up until around 7:30am and we (the parents) would be returning home from work around that time but will need to sleep after working a night shift. So from 5am to about 7:30am the kids will be sleeping and you just need to be there for when they wake up. Light tiding up and light cooking is necessary (putting the kid’s dishes in the dishwasher, toys away and serving them meals we set in the fridge or have planned out etc.). We could provide you with a yearlong work schedule for the days required. Also if you are available on days off, we could use your services for date nights and to get errands done every once and a while. We are looking for a long term commitment and someone who is responsible. $ Depends on experience and certifications. If you can only work weekdays or weekends we may be able to find someone to cover the other days.


Number of children
2

For your safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Learn more

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny Childminder Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
8 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Robert provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 75

Activities

Member since
December 2019
Last activity
Answered messages
36%
Average response time
1 month
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Loading...

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Brampton


CA$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CA$15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Check the box to verify that you're human:

Already have an account? Log in