Hello, I'm Hailey!

I am very good with children. They have always been drawn to me as I am drawn to them. I use to do babysitting when i was younger but started working at a pool as a lifegaurd and swim instructor where i was always surrounded by children. I was also working as a TA in the preschool at my highschool along with the infant and toddler center (day care) I did that for 2 years. I was also a TA in my highschools Special Education Department I also did that for 2 years. After highschool I went to work at a nursing home facility as a caregiver and med tech in the memory care unit. I worked there for a little over a year. I have expierence with all ages but i have decided that I like being around children more so I have decided to go back to babysitting until I decide what exactly i want to do with children. If you have any questions please feel free to ask


  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • Cleaning
  • Baking
  • Arts and crafts
  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Sports
  • Laundry
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English


  • High School Degree


Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su


When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 19
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child



▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 92


Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch


City Babysitter Woodburn (Oregon)
Province / region Marion, Oregon

On the map