Hello, I'm Ethan!

Hello my name is Ethan I am 15 I like to study and play basketball. I love to cook and read to kids. I have babbysat the past 2 years for my cousins and now I'm ready to move on and make this my part time job. I will only babbysit kids the ages of 10 and under. I have been taught self defense from my dad and I know basic CPR from school. I'm ready to clean up cook and take care of the kids. I can make the basic peanut butter and jelly sandwich or make a full meal whichever you prefer. I can even teach/ aid small kids with reading or have a fun game of pirates or tea party. I just make sure to make a snack for when were done so while they eat I tidy up I read it in how to talk so kids will listen and listen so kids will talk. I also no basic first aid. Not convinced yet we'll that's all I got I can cook, clean, help with homework, defend your kids, do the Heimlich manuver to save their life and then bandage up there wounds. I guess I can bake but that's kind of like cooking I mean I have a recipe about baking broccoli into brownies so their getting their veggies. So do you want to hire me yet you can contact me at this email
Plus I'm cheap at least that's what I've heard I charge $10.00 an hour per kid and $5.00 per pet and the money for takeout if you don't want me to cook which I'm okay with I will accept your rules and obey them. To start I require the child/child's names and ages and how long you require my services and the child/child's diet and allergies. I work weekdays after 5pm and anytime during the weekends I do charge $13.00 an hour if you want me to watch your kids after 11pm. If this isn't enough to convince you I'm ready to watch your kids remember I'm just 15 I gotta long time to improve my skills.


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Baking
  • Homework tutor
  • Laundry
  • Pet lover
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • In High School

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Male
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 15
Experience with babysitting 1 - 2 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Average rate for 1 child

$10.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 13

Activities

Member since August 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Shelby (North Carolina)
Province / region Cleveland, North Carolina

On the map