Hello, I'm Sophie !

My name is Sophie. I’m 19 year old graduates from high school. I have a cpr and first aid. I love kids and very friendly with them. I never smoke or drink. I not a difficult person to stay with your ’m a babysitter and I work from home! I love kids, toddlers and babies. I’m a a certified CPR student and I have a great knowledge of first aid from Compassionate Academy, inc. I have a great experience with babies and toddlers ages from 8-12 months, but you’re more than welcome to bring young children too from ages 2-5 years. My availability is from Monday-Friday 7:00-5pm, prices ranges between $12/hours to $15/hours. Please provide diapers, baby wipes, baby’s food, clothing, any essentials that kids might need on a daily basis. Payments are done by cash only No credit cards please! Don’t be frustrated or miss a night out trying to figure out who’s going to look after your child I’m here to help! Please feel free ask any questions I’ll be more than happy to assist you
Contact information:


Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes Yes
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 19
Experience with babysitting no experience
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Average rate for 1 child

$12.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified

Activities

Member since September 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Houston
Province / region Harris, Texas

On the map