Hello, I'm Madeline!

My name is Maddy, I'm 21 years old and just finished my junior year of college at.
I have about 5 years of babysitting/childcare experience. When I was in high school I worked at an after school program for 2 years where I would organize activities for the children, help them with homework, and do crafts with them. I also have 3+ years of experience of babysitting in homes. I would cook, clean, do nighttime routine, bring the child to/ from appointments, and more.
I also have experience with newborns as well! I have an 18 month old nephew who I have helped care for since he was born. I change diapers, feed him, bath him, put him down for naps, teach him developmental skills and more. Please let me know if you want to talk more :)


  • Pet lover
  • Baking
  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Homework tutor

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English


  • In College


Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su


When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 22
Experience with babysitting 5 - 6 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child



▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 46


Member since July 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch


City Babysitter Chatham (New York)
Province / region Columbia, New York

On the map